AJC Wilson Bodyshop’s Team of Accident Repair Specialists

At AJC Wilson Bodyshop, every member of the team plays a critical role in returning your car to its pre-accident condition. We invest heavily in developing our people and creating a participative culture that people love being part of.

Our Managing Director, Chris Oliver is involved in many high-level working groups, including:
• Skills for London
• Barking & Dagenham Enterprise
• Audatex Technical Committee


Our Dagenham-based senior management team:

Chris Oliver, Managing Director - chris.oliver@ajcwilson.co.uk
Paul Cunningham, Operations Director - paul.cunningham@ajcwilson.co.uk
Neil Parker,  Director of Estimating - neil.parker@ajcwilson.co.uk


Front line team:

Jamie Sumpter, Vehicle Damage Assessor - jamie.sumpter@ajcwilson.co.uk
Duane Gibbens, Vehicle Damage Assessor - duane.gibbens@ajcwilson.co.uk
Steve Shaws, Frontline Team - steve.shaws@ajcwilson.co.uk
Sarah Conway, Frontline Team - sarah.conway@ajcwilson.co.uk
Keith Donovan, Frontline Team - keith.donovan@ajcwilson.co.uk